伦敦

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
热线: +44(0)20 7436 8846

香港

湾仔秀华坊18号地下
热线: +852 2804 1138

The Great Room Afro-Asia, 新加坡

位于Afro-Asia 大厦内占地三层的共享办公空间,室内面积多达 37,000 平方英尺。锐意启发一群具创意的才俊,The Great Room的设计采用城市树屋的概念,把大自然的元素带入繁忙的商业城市中。当地的手作人及和艺术家的作品遍布不同角落–包括社交客厅、康体室及共享办公空间–为空间加添丰富的南洋气息。

社交客厅成为这个商业区里的城市树屋中不可缺少的部分。人们不仅可以聚集在一起进行真诚且安静的交流,找到志同道合的朋友,在彼此之间建立起高质量的社交关系。

项目不同会议空间可容纳 4-60人,包括可容纳 24 人开放式空间 Studio,及可容纳 14 人的优雅会议室 Stateroom。

工作室从当地的绿化环境中取得灵感,借以加强建筑物的可持续性。以人为本的室内设计,与商业中心的繁华活力相得益彰,成为推动创新创意的绿洲。

完成日期
2021

面积
37,000 平方英尺

地址
63 Robinson Road, Level 8, 7 and 6
Singapore

London

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
T +44(0)20 7436 8846

Hong Kong

Ground Floor
18 Sau Wah Fong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
T +852 2804 1138

The Great Room Afro-Asia, Singapore

A spectacular 37,000 sq ft co-working space set over three floors in the Afro-Asia building. Designed to inspire a congregation of great minds, the studio created the effect of a treetop sanctuary to bring a connection to nature into the densely urban context of the business district. Singaporean makers and artists embed a rich sense of place throughout the different spaces, which feature a social Drawing Room and a Wellness Room alongside several co-working office spaces.

 The Drawing Room which forms the heart of the space sets to be a treetop sanctuary amidst the business district. Members can not only gather for quiet discussions and moments of thought and study but also to socialise and network. 

Gatherings of professionals in sizes ranging from four to 60 can be housed in various meeting areas, from the Studio (an open space for up to 24 pax), to the Stateroom (an elegant boardroom for 14 pax).

Taking visual cues from the local greenery and expanding on the building’s sustainability credentials, the studio created sophisticated biophilic and human-centric interiors that complement the bustling energy of the CBD whilst providing a nurturing oasis for creativity and rejuvenation.

Date Completed
2021

Area
37,000 ft²

Address
63 Robinson Road, Level 8, 7 and 6
Singapore