伦敦

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
热线: +44(0)20 7436 8846

香港

湾仔秀华坊18号地下
热线: +852 2804 1138

柏凯丽酒店, 伦敦

Joyce Wang Studio 致力诠释生活与自然的艺术。她在解构联排别墅建筑结构的同时,加入现代空间的美学理解,丰富空间的层次感。在别墅设计软装上,设计师在家具的选择、设计和艺术品的搭配上下足功夫,拉近人与自然的关系,并注入传统英伦建筑元素,使整个空间随之升华。

团队充分利用海德公园的美景,选择在窗户旁边设置一间私人“书室”,给住客一个独处的空间,放松身心、沉思冥想。在整个套房里,温暖的木材与冷酷的装潢形成鲜明的对比,充满格调,清新典雅又不失家的温暖,令住客逃离城市喧嚣,独享自然宁静。

设计师巧妙地将伦敦柏凯丽酒店品牌文化与当地的历史底蕴融入其中,利用开放式衣柜分隔男士和女士的衣帽间。在衣帽间内,设计师选择了温暖的中性色调编织材料作为衣柜的内饰,传统用来装饰马车的马毛是她设计的灵感来源。

單位采用坚固的建筑饰面,如在开放式浴室中央的大理石浴缸是设计师打造豪华的浴室圣地,能让人感受到平静而静谧的设计气息。

顶层套房最大限度地利用了室内的每一空间。利用开放式布局,让住客的视线变得畅通无阻,一览无余,将阳台和公园的景色收入眼帘。室内宽敞舒适的沙发,传递给人以温暖,惬意舒适。在餐厅和休息室之间,使用特色石头和板条木材制作而成的开放式壁炉。

完成日期
2021

房间数量
15+ 顶层套房

标准房间面积
房间: 1076 平方英尺
顶层套房: 1356 平方英尺

地址
Wilton Pl, London SW1X 7RL, United Kingdom

London

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
T +44(0)20 7436 8846

Hong Kong

Ground Floor
18 Sau Wah Fong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
T +852 2804 1138

The Berkeley, London

Embellishing elements of nature, the interiors aim to reinterpret the traditional architectural features and layout of a townhouse for the modern day. Through a carefully curated, eclectic mix of selected furniture, bespoke designs, and commissioned artwork and objects, each space designed by The Studio nurtures engagement and a unique connection with nature and imitates that of a traditional London townhouse.

Augmenting views across Hyde Park, the studio has created a personal ‘library’ next to the window, prompting relaxation, observation, and reflection for each guest. Both the millwork and cladding throughout the suites gives contrast whilst bringing warmth and a homely feel into each space.

Incorporating the destination’s narrative and antiquity, the studio infuses The Berkeley’s roots into the historic location of the property; separate his and hers dressing rooms feature open wardrobes lined with woven material in warm, neutral tones, inspired by the horsehair traditionally used to line horse carriages.

Strong architectural finishes such as a freestanding stone bath centralises the opulent open bathroom, nurturing a feel of calm and inner sanctuary.

The living space in the Penthouse Suite is maximized with an open arrangement, generous comfortable lounge seating, and a direct connection to the terrace and views of the park. A feature stone and slatted timber open fireplace with display shelving above is situated between the dining room and lounge. 

Date Completed
2022

Number of Keys
15 keys + Penthouse Suite

Room Size  
King Guest Bedroom: 1076 sq ft
Penthouse Suite: 1356 sq ft

Address
Wilton Pl, London SW1X 7RL, United Kingdom