伦敦

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
热线: +44(0)20 7436 8846

香港

湾仔秀华坊18号地下
热线: +852 2804 1138

Oscuro, 伦敦

位于Mayfair 私人俱乐部二楼的雪茄酒廊连接一个私人阳台,房间的整体风格参照古巴风格,让宾客的心灵悠然释放,品味和享受佳肴美酒及高级雪茄。烟草色的木材、大胆的花卉和烟叶的图案贯穿整个俱乐部,富有浓厚异国情调的不羁气息。

在定制的茧形扶手椅对面的是雪茄展示专柜盒,一支支雪茄就陈列在由古巴文化爱好者和雪茄鉴赏家Massimo Busciolano为Oscuro定制的雪茄盒内。

宝石般的缟玛瑙祖母绿酒吧背墙和定制的锡制和扇贝形皮革前排吧台,为Oscuro的环境平添一份亲切与雍容。

由Bianco Gioia和Verde Antigua两种大理石石材和植物,贯通了阳台的内外区域。在Oscuro里,桌面以烟叶为装饰,别具特色;古董青蛙和猴子灯放置在稻草镶嵌上制成的底座上,呈现了私人俱乐部的主题意蕴。

设计师别出心裁却又处处用心在阳台上放置了长椅和扶手椅,本身已经成为Oscuro的一景。阳台上的植物随着季节发展变化更换,配以可伸缩的玻璃天花板和大理石框架的壁炉,仿佛是这个俱乐部的永久绿洲。

完成日期
2019

容纳人数(食客)
46

面积
95 平方米

地址
The Arts Club, 40 Dover St
Mayfair, London

London

1 Warren Mews
London. W1T 6AJ
T +44(0)20 7436 8846

Hong Kong

Ground Floor
18 Sau Wah Fong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
T +852 2804 1138

Oscuro, London

The Cigar Lounge on the second floor of the Mayfair private members’ club extends out onto a private terrace, as a Cuban-influenced den for guests to relax and enjoy food, drink and the finest cigars. Tobacco-hued woods, bold florals and tobacco leaf motifs feature throughout the space, bringing an air of exotic decadence to the club.

Custom-made cocooning armchairs face the display of cigars inside the bespoke humidor which was crafted by Cuban culture enthusiast and cigar connoisseur Massimo Busciolano. 

A jewel-like onyx emerald bar back, custom designed pewter top scallop leather fronted bar and high stools add to the appeal of an intimate bar setting.

Materials by Bianco Gioia and Verde Antigua pick up on the terrace’s foliage to unify the internal and external areas. Feature tables are topped with a tobacco leaf ‘finish’ alongside the quirky antique table lamps including frog and monkey lamps that sit upon plinths finished in straw marquetry.

Banquettes and armchairs boast views out to the terrace which is seasonally planted to create a permanent oasis in the city. The installation of a retractable glass ceiling alongside the roaring fireplace, allows guests to use this outdoor area all year round. 

Date Completed
2019

Number of Covers
46

Area
95 sqm

Address
The Arts Club, 40 Dover St
Mayfair, London